Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2011 Board Members

Go down

2011 Board Members Empty 2011 Board Members

Post  Sm468 Sun Oct 24, 2010 6:59 am

We would like to welcome our new 2011 Board Members:

President: Jason Szymanski
Vice President: Jeff Muller
Treasurer: Kathy Fisher
Secretary: Sue Miller
Directors: Jim McClain
Scott Miller
Pat Crabb
Meghan McClain
Amanda Blanchard

ARL would like to thank Pat Poland for the 15 years he has been on the Board. He'll be missed on the board but seen at the track racing and helping his grandsons.

Next posting will be the date of ARL's first meeting along with the location and time.

ARL Thanks all the racers and their families.

Sue Miller
ARL Secretary


Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-07-14
Location : Anchorage

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum